Insurance Company Martin, MI - Ken Bleeker Insurance

Contact Ken Bleeker Insurance of Martin, MI

OFFICE ADDRESS:
1617 N. Main St
Martin, MI 49070

MAILING ADDRESS:
PO Box 145
Martin MI 49070

PHONE: 800-290-6396 / 269-672-5228
FAX: 269-672-5815

EMAIL: myagent@kenbleeker.com

BUSINESS HOURS:
Monday - Friday: 8:30am to 5:00pm

For Convenient Payments, Our Office Accepts:
Visa Master Card

OUR STAFF:

Kenneth D. Bleeker, CIC, LIC – CEO ,
Treasurer, and Company founder

E: Ken@kenbleeker.com



Brian P. Bleeker - President, Manager of Sales
E: brian@kenbleeker.com



Sherry L. Knoper, CPIA- Manager Life & Health
Sales, Sales Representative

E: sherryk@kenbleeker.com


 
Katie Cushman Mitchell - Sales Representative
E:katiec@kenbleeker.com



Delora L. Mills, Executive Assistant,
Operations Manager

E:delora@kenbleeker.com



Clara B. Wrobleski, Client Services,
Accounting

E: clara@kenbleeker.com



Chris Swanlund- Sales Representative
E: chriss@kenbleeker.com


Shelly Ablett - Client Services
E: shellya@kenbleeker.com


Alea Hammond - Client Services
E: aleah@kenbleeker.com


Michelle "Shelly" Mason - Client Services
E: michellem@kenbleeker.com

Contact Our Insurance Companies:

AAA Auto Club of Michigan www.aaamichigan.com
AAA ROADSIDE ASSISTANCE     

800-222-6424 in Michigan
800-222-4357 Elsewhere

24 hour Claims Reporting 800-222-6424
Auto Owners Insurance www.autoowners.com
After Hours Claims reporting 888-252-4626
Road Trouble Service

888-869-2642

Hastings Mutual Insurance  

www.hastingsmutual.com

Roadside Assist

800-255-7137

After Hours Claims reporting       800-442-8277
Fremont Insurance

www.fmic.com

After hours Claims reporting 800-550-0325
Roadside Assistance

800-550-0325

Progressive Insurance www.progressive.com/online-customer-service.aspx
Road Side Assistance 888-776-2778
24 Hour Claims Service

800-274-4499

Make a Payment

800-876-5581

Bristol West www.bristolwest.com/Bristolwest/Customer
/Claim.aspx
After Hours Claims reporting 800-274-7865
Foremost www.foremost.com/claims/
For Auto Claim Service call: 1-800-274-7865
For other claims: HelpPoint® Claim Services at:

1-800-527-3907



Trusted Choice, Independent Insurance Agent, and Total Quality Agency 2004-2010

 

Get Your Free Quote Now

 

Home    |    Business Insurance    |    Personal Insurance    |    Life and Health Insurance    |    Contact Us    |   Office Map/Directions   |    Privacy Notice

 
Website Design: © 2014 Insurance Web Sales